Department of Classical Studies

NB! The department's homepage is being updated. Upon any questions write to Elica Mateo elica.mateo@ut.ee.

Kontaktid

   

Janika Päll
Head of Department, Professor of Classical Philology, PhD

J. Liivi 4-224B
janika.pall@ut.ee

   

Maria-Kristiina Lotman
Associate Professor of Classical Philology, PhD

737 6252

J. Liivi 4-224A
maria-kristiina.lotman@ut.ee

 

 

Kadri Novikov
Lecturer in Classical Philology, Programme Director, PhD

J. Liivi 4-224A
kadri.novikov@ut.ee

   

Kaidi Kriisa 
Lecturer in Latin Language, PhD (employment contract suspended)

J. Liivi 4-224A
kaidi.kriisa@ut.ee

   

Neeme Näripä
Lecturer in Latin and Ancient Greek, PhD (Classical Philology)

J. Liivi 4-224A
neeme.naripa@ut.ee

 

 

Ivo Volt
Lecturer in Classical Studies 0.2 p., PhD

737 6252, 527 1764

J. Liivi 4-224A
ivo.volt@ut.ee

   

Anne Lill
Professor Emerita

anne.lill@ut.ee

   

Tuuli Triin Truusalu
Ajunct Instructor

tuuli.truusalu@ut.ee

 

 

Elica Mateo
Academic Affairs Specialist

737 5319
J. Liivi 4--217A
elica.mateo@ut.ee