Skip to main content

Department of Scandinavian Studies

NB! The department's homepage is being updated. Upon any questions write to Viivika Voodla (viivika.voodla@ut.ee).

#international #admissions
MA European Languages and Cultures

Apply to our MA programme by March 15th!

Share
27.01.2022
#studies
Lähiõpe jätkub.

Face-to-face teaching continues in the spring semester

Share
19.01.2022
#institute #studies
Üliõpilased maailma keelte ja kultuuride kolledži raamatukogus

Library

Share
12.12.2021

Contracts

   

Daniel Sävborg
Professor of Scandinavian Studies, PhD

J. Liivi 4-222A
daniel.savborg@ut.ee

   

Eva Liina Asu-Garcia
Head of Department, Associate Professor in Swedish, 0,5 p., PhD (Phonetics)

J. Liivi 4-223
eva.liina.asu-garcia@ut.ee

 

 

Kristel Zilmer
Visiting Associate Professor, PhD

kristel.zilmer@ut.ee

   

Kristina Mullamaa
Lecturer in English and Swedish Language, PhD

J. Liivi 4-221
kristina.mullamaa@ut.ee

   

Niels Broen
Visiting Lecturer in Danish Language and Literature, MA

J. Liivi 4-223
nielsbroen@gmail.com

   

Øyvind Rangøy
Visiting Lecturer in Norwegian Language and Literature, MA

J. Liivi 4-223
oyvind.rangoy@ut.ee

   

Ewa Holm
Visiting Lecturer in Swedish Language and Literature

J. Liivi 4-223
ewa.holm@ut.ee

 

 

Maiu Elken
Teacher of Swedish 0.5 p., MA

737 6251
J. Liivi 4-222B
maiu.elken@ut.ee

 

 

Antonina Kostina
Teacher in Norwegian Language, Programme Director (BA programme: Scandinavian languages and cultures), MA

737 6251
J. Liivi 4-222B
antonina.kostina@ut.ee

 

 

Viivika Voodla
Academic Affairs Specialist

737 5212
J. Liivi 4-221
viivika.voodla@ut.ee