Department of Romance Studies

NB! The department's homepage is being updated!

Upon questions related to the studies and research of

#international #research
Anna Guilló, enhanced Forward Presence (eFP), 2020.

Borders and Crossings: A Transdisciplinary Conference on Travel Writing

#institute #studies
Üliõpilased maailma keelte ja kultuuride kolledži raamatukogus

Library

Contacts

   

Tanel Lepsoo
Head of Department, Associate Professor of Romance Philology, PhD

(+372) 506 9641 (6246)
J. Liivi 4-117
tanel.lepsoo@ut.ee

 

 

Sara Bédard-Goulet
Professor of Romance Studies, PhD

J. Liivi 4-120
sara.bedard-goulet@ut.ee

 

 

Anu Treikelder
Programme Director, Lecturer in Romance Philology, PhD

(+372) 737 6245
J. Liivi 4-217B
anu.treikelder@ut.ee

 

 

Klaarika Kaldjärv
Lecturer in Spanish Literature and Translation Studies, PhD

J. Liivi 4-220
klaarika.kaldjarv@ut.ee

 

 

Triin Lõbus
Lecturer in Spanish Language and Linguistics, PhD

J. Liivi 4-220
triin.lobus@ut.ee

 

 

Virginia Rapún Mombiela
Visiting Lecturer in Spanish Language and Literature

J. Liivi 4-220
virginia.rapun@ut.ee

 

 

Mari Kruse 
Lecturer in Spanish Language and Linguistics, PhD

J. Liivi 4-220
mari.kruse@ut.ee

 

 

Marri Amon
Lecturer in French Language and Translation Studies 0.5 p, PhD

J. Liivi 4-218
marri.amon@ut.ee

 

 

Marge Käsper
Lecturer in French Language and Linguistics 0.5 p., Research Fellow in French Language 0.5 p., PhD

J. Liivi 4-218
marge.kasper@ut.ee

 

 

Vincent Dautancourt
Lecturer in French Language and Culture, PhD

J. Liivi 4-219
vincent.dautancourt@ut.ee

 

 

Annika Mikkel
Lecturer in Italian and Latin language, PhD (Classical Philology)

J. Liivi 4-219
annika.mikkel@ut.ee

 

 

Kairi Güsson
Teacher of Spanish

J. Liivi 4-219
kairi.gusson@ut.ee

 

 

Reet Alas
Teacher of French, PhD

J. Liivi 4-218
reet.alas@ut.ee

 

 

Tiina Zobel
Teacher of French

J. Liivi 4-217B
tiina.zobel@ut.ee

   

Ezio Maria Romeo
Visiting Lecturer of Italian

J. Liivi 4-219
ezio.romeo@ut.ee

 

 

Elica Mateo
Academic Affairs Specialist 0.5 p. (Spanish language and literature)

(+372) 737 5319
J. Liivi 4-217A
elica.mateo@ut.ee

 

 

Marju Adams
Academic Affairs Specialist 0.6 p. (French language and literature)

(+372) 737 5354
J. Liivi 4-217A
marju.adams@ut.ee