Skip to main content

Department of German Studies

NB! The department's homepage is being updated. Upon any questions write to Milvi Kaber (milvi.kaber@ut.ee)

#studies
Lähiõpe jätkub.

Face-to-face teaching continues in the spring semester

Share
19.01.2022
#international #research
The Abyss conference photos

Researchers discuss the concept of abyss at an international conference

Share
29.09.2021
#institute #studies
Üliõpilased maailma keelte ja kultuuride kolledži raamatukogus

Library

Share
12.12.2021

Contacts

   

Reet Bender
Head of Department, Associate Professor in German Philology, PhD

737 5228
J. Liivi 4-206
reet.bender@ut.ee

   

Marko Pajević
Professor of German Studies, PhD

J. Liivi 4-121
marko.pajevic@ut.ee

   

Merje Miliste
Lecturer in German Philology, Programme Director, PhD

J. Liivi 4-216
merje.miliste@ut.ee

   

Marie-Luise Meier
DAAD Visiting Lecturer in German Philology, MA

737 6240
J. Liivi 4-216
marie-luise.meier@ut.ee

   

Pia Magdalena Dullweber
DAAD Visiting Lecturer

J. Liivi 4-205
pia.magdalena.dullweber@ut.ee

   

Katrin Saar
Teacher of German Language, MA

737 5308
J. Liivi 4-205
katrin.saar.1@ut.ee

   

Hella Liira
Junior Lecturer in German Language, MA

J. Liivi 4-216
hella.liira@ut.ee

   

Marika Peekmann
Junior Lecturer in German Language 0.5 p, MA (employment contract suspended)

J. Liivi 4-205
marika.peekmann@ut.ee

   

Greta Kuus
Teacher of German Language (Adjunct Instructor), MA

greta.kuus@ut.ee

 

 

Milvi Kaber
Academic Affairs Specialist

737 5228
5349 9270
J. Liivi 4-201
milvi.kaber@ut.ee