Department of Languages of the Baltic Region

NB! The department's homepage is being updated. Upon any questions write to Kätlin Luhamägi (katlin.luhamagi@ut.ee).

#studies
Baltistika kursused said alguse 2012. aastal

10 years from the opening of the Baltistics library

31.03.2022
#studies #international #continuing education
Students in ceramics workshop

Estonian Summer Courses await participants from near and far

14.03.2022

Contacts

 

 

Tiina Kattel
Head of Department, Junior Lecturer in Estonian and Lithuanian, MA

737 6359
J. Liivi 4-113
tiina.kattel@ut.ee

   

Katrin Jänese
Teacher of Estonian

Jakobi 2-111
katrin.janese@ut.ee

   

Tatjana Kodas
Teacher of Estonian

Jakobi 2-111
tatjana.kodas@ut.ee

   

Gerli Lokk
Teacher of Estonian, MA (Teacher of Estonian Language and Literature)

Jakobi 2-111
gerli.lokk@ut.ee

   

Linda Palts
Teacher of Estonian, MA (Teacher of Estonian as a Foreign Language), employment contract suspended

Jakobi 2-111
linda.palts@gmail.com

   

Sälly Salusoo
Teacher of Estonian, MA (Teacher of Estonian Language and Literature)

Jakobi 2-111
sally.salusoo@ut.ee

   

Ilze Tālberga
Lecturer in Latvian and Estonian, PhD (Estonian language), employment contract suspended

J. Liivi 4-112
ilze.talberga@ut.ee

   

Piret Toomet
Teacher of Estonian, MA (Estonian Language)

Jakobi 2-111
piret.toomet@ut.ee

   

Aive Mandel
Teacher of Latvian (Adjunct Instructor)

aive.mandel@ut.ee

   

Sille Midt
Teacher of Estonian (Adjunct Instructor), MA (Teacher of Estonian Language and Literature)

Jakobi 2-111
sille.midt@ut.ee

   

Monika Urb
Teacher of Estonian (Adjunct Instructor)

Jakobi 2-111
monika.urb.1@ut.ee